Queen Sugar (2016) Queen Sugar (2016)

TV Series 2016


The series follows the life of three siblings--brother Ralph-Angel (trying to rebuild his life after jail) and sisters, Nova Bordelon (social activist, root woman, and herbalist) and Charley Bordelon (L.A. basketball wife), who, with her teenage son Micah, moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from their recently departed father - an 800-acre sugarcane farm.


Season 1 (2016) Top ▲

1x01 First Things FirstHD
1x02 EvergreenHD
1x03 Thy Will Be DoneHD
1x04 Episode #1.4HD
1x05 By Any ChanceHD
1x06 As PromisedHD
1x07 In No Uncertain TermsHD
1x08 Where with AllHD
1x09 Episode #1.9HD
1x10 So FarHD
1x11 All GoodHD
1x12 Far Too LongHD
1x13 Give Us This DayHD

Season 2 (2017) Top ▲

2x01 Episode #2.1HD
2x02 To UswardHD
2x03 What Do I Care for MorningHD
2x04 Episode #2.4HD
2x05 Caroling DuskHD
2x06 Line of Our EldersHD
2x07 Episode #2.7HD
2x08 Freedom's PlowHD
2x09 Episode #2.9HD
2x10 Episode #2.10HD
2x11 Episode #2.11HD
2x16 Episode #2.16HD

Season 3 (2018) Top ▲

3x01 Episode #3.1HD
3x02 Of Their Sojourn HereHD
3x03 Episode #3.3HD
3x04 Episode #3.4HD
3x06 Delicate and Strangely MadeHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login