The Originals (2013) The Originals (2013)

TV Series 2013–

Drama | Horror | Sci-Fi

Series will focus on The Original family of vampires from Vampire Diaries.


Season 1 (2013) Top ▲

1x01 Always and Forever
1x02 House of the Rising SonHD
1x03 Tangled Up in BlueHD
1x04 Girl in New OrleansHD
1x05 Sinners and SaintsHD
1x06 Fruit of the Poisoned TreeHD
1x07 BloodlettingHD
1x08 The River in ReverseHD
1x09 Reigning Pain in New OrleansHD
1x10 The Casket GirlsHD
1x11 Après Moi, Le DélugeHD
1x12 Dance Back from the GraveHD
1x13 Crescent CityHD
1x14 Long Way Back from HellHD
1x15 Le Grand GuignolHD
1x16 Farewell to StoryvilleHD
1x17 Moon Over Bourbon StreetHD
1x18 The Big UneasyHD
1x19 An Unblinking DeathHD
1x20 A Closer Walk with TheeHD
1x21 The Battle of New OrleansHD
1x22 From a Cradle to a GraveHD

Season 2 (2014) Top ▲

2x01 RebirthHD
2x02 Alive and KickingHD
2x03 Every Mother's SonHD
2x04 Live and Let DieHD
2x05 Red DoorHD
2x06 Wheel Inside the WheelHD
2x07 Chasing the Devil's TailHD
2x08 The Brothers That Care ForgotHD
2x09 The Map of MomentsHD
2x10 Gonna Set Your Flag on FireHD
2x11 Brotherhood of the DamnedHD
2x12 SanctuaryHD
2x13 The Devil Is DamnedHD
2x14 I Love You, GoodbyeHD
2x15 They All Asked for YouHD
2x16 Save My SoulHD
2x17 Exquisite CorpseHD
2x18 Night Has a Thousand EyesHD
2x19 When the Levee BreaksHD
2x20 City Beneath the SeaHD
2x21 Fire with FireHD
2x22 Ashes to AshesHD

Season 3 (2014) Top ▲

3x01 RebirthHD
3x02 Alive and KickingHD
3x03 Every Mother's SonHD
3x04 A Walk on the Wild Side
3x04 Live and Let DieHD
3x05 Red DoorHD
3x06 Wheel Inside the WheelHD
3x07 Chasing the Devil's TailHD
3x08 The Brothers That Care ForgotHD
3x09 The Map of MomentsHD
3x10 A Ghost Along the Mississippi
3x10 Gonna Set Your Flag on FireHD
3x11 Brotherhood of the DamnedHD
3x12 SanctuaryHD
3x13 The Devil Is DamnedHD
3x14 I Love You, GoodbyeHD
3x15 They All Asked for YouHD
3x16 Save My SoulHD
3x17 Exquisite CorpseHD
3x18 Night Has a Thousand EyesHD
3x19 When the Levee BreaksHD
3x20 City Beneath the SeaHD
3x21 Fire with FireHD
3x22 Ashes to AshesHD

Season 4 (2017) Top ▲

4x01 Gather Up the KillersHD
4x02 No QuarterHD
4x03 Haunter of RuinsHD
4x04 Keepers of the HouseHD
4x05 I Hear You KnockingHD
4x06 Bag of CobrasHD
4x07 High Water and a Devil's DaughterHD
4x08 Voodoo in My BloodHD
4x09 Queen DeathHD
4x10 PhantomesqueHD
4x11 A Spirit Here That Won't Be BrokenHD
4x12 Voodoo ChildHD
4x13 The Feast of All SinnersHD

Season 5 (2018) Top ▲

5x01 Where You Left Your HeartHD
5x02 One Wrong Turn on BourbonHD
5x03 Ne Me Quitte PasHD
5x04 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue SeaHD
5x06 What, Will, I, Have, LeftHD
5x07 God's Gonna Trouble the WaterHD
5x08 The Kindness of StrangersHD
5x09 We Have Not Long to LoveHD
5x10 There in the Disappearing LightHD
5x11 Til the Day I DieHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login