Star Trek (1966) Star Trek (1966)

TV series 1966-1969

Adventure | Sci-Fi

Capt. Kirk and the crew of the Starship Enterprise explore space and defend the United Federation of Planets.


Season 1 (1966) Top ▲

1x03 Where No Man Has Gone Before
1x12 The Menagerie: Part II
1x14 Balance of Terror
1x19 Tomorrow Is Yesterday
1x22 Space Seed

Season 2 (1967) Top ▲

2x01 Amok Time
2x02 Who Mourns for Adonais?
2x04 Mirror, Mirror
2x05 The Apple
2x06 The Doomsday Machine
2x07 Catspaw
2x08 I, Mudd
2x09 Metamorphosis
2x11 Friday's Child
2x12 The Deadly Years
2x13 Obsession
2x14 Wolf in the Fold
2x15 The Trouble with Tribbles
2x19 A Private Little War
2x24 The Ultimate Computer
2x26 Assignment: Earth

Season 3 (1968) Top ▲

3x01 Spock's Brain
3x04 And the Children Shall Lead
3x12 The Empath
3x13 Elaan of Troyius
3x14 Whom Gods Destroy
3x16 The Mark of Gideon
3x18 The Lights of Zetar
3x20 The Way to Eden
3x21 The Cloud Minders
3x24 Turnabout Intruder

About Us - DMCA - Members Login