Scrubs (2001) Scrubs (2001)

TV series 2001-????

Comedy | Drama

In the unreal world of Sacred Heart Hospital, intern John "J.D" Dorian learns the ways of medicine, friendship and life.


Season 1 (2001) Top ▲

1x01 My First Day
1x02 My Mentor
1x03 My Best Friend's Mistake
1x04 My Old Lady
1x05 My Two Dads
1x09 My Day Off
1x11 My Own Personal Jesus
1x12 My Blind Date
1x13 My Balancing Act
1x15 My Bed Banter & Beyond
1x16 My Heavy Meddle
1x18 My Tuscaloosa Heart
1x19 My Old Man
1x20 My Way or the Highway
1x23 My Hero

Season 2 (2002) Top ▲

2x01 My Overkill
2x02 My Nightingale
2x04 My Big Mouth
2x05 My New Coat
2x06 My Big Brother
2x07 My First Step
2x08 My Fruit Cups
2x09 My Lucky Day
2x10 My Monster
2x11 My Sex Buddy
2x12 My New Old Friend
2x13 My Philosophy
2x14 My Brother, My Keeper
2x15 His Story
2x16 My Karma
2x17 My Own Private Practice Guy
2x18 My T.C.W.
2x19 My Kingdom
2x20 My Interpretation
2x21 My Drama Queen
2x22 My Dream Job

Season 3 (2003) Top ▲

3x01 My American Girl
3x02 My Journey
3x03 My White Whale
3x04 My Lucky Night
3x05 My Brother, Where Art Thou?
3x06 My Advice to You
3x08 My Friend the Doctor
3x09 My Dirty Secret
3x10 My Rule of Thumb
3x11 My Clean Break
3x12 My Catalyst
3x13 My Porcelain God
3x14 My Screwup
3x15 My Tormented Mentor
3x16 My Butterfly
3x17 My Moment of Un-Truth
3x18 His Story II
3x19 My Choosiest Choice of All
3x20 My Fault
3x21 My Self-Examination
3x22 My Best Friend's Wedding

Season 4 (2004) Top ▲

4x02 My Office
4x03 My New Game
4x04 My First Kill
4x05 Her Story
4x07 My Common Enemy
4x08 My Last Chance
4x09 My Malpractical Decision
4x10 My Female Trouble
4x11 My Unicorn
4x14 My Lucky Charm
4x15 My Hypocritical Oath
4x17 My Life in Four Cameras
4x18 My Roommates
4x19 My Best Laid Plans
4x20 My Boss's Free Haircut
4x21 My Lips Are Sealed
4x22 My Big Move
4x23 My Faith in Humanity
4x24 My Drive By
4x25 My Changing Ways

Season 5 (2006) Top ▲

5x02 My Rite of Passage
5x03 My Day at the Races
5x05 My New God
5x06 My Missed Perception
5x08 My Big Bird
5x09 My Half-Acre
5x10 Her Story II
5x11 My Buddy's Booty
5x12 My Cabbage
5x14 My Own Personal Hell
5x15 My Extra Mile
5x16 My Bright Idea
5x17 My Chopped Liver
5x18 My New Suit
5x19 His Story III
5x20 My Lunch
5x21 My Fallen Idol
5x22 My Déjà Vu, My Déjà Vu
5x23 My Urologist
5x24 My Transition

Season 6 (2006) Top ▲

6x02 My Best Friend's Baby's Baby and My Baby's Baby
6x03 My Coffee
6x05 My Friend with Money
6x06 My Musical
6x07 His Story IV
6x08 My Road to Nowhere
6x09 My Perspective
6x11 My Night to Remember
6x12 My Fishbowl
6x13 My
6x14 My No Good Reason
6x19 My Cold Shower
6x20 My Conventional Wisdom
6x22 My Point of No Return

Season 7 (2007) Top ▲

7x01 My Own Worst Enemy
7x02 My Hard Labor
7x03 My Inconvenient Truth
7x04 My Identity Crisis
7x05 My Growing Pains
7x06 My Number One Doctor
7x07 My Bad Too
7x08 My Manhood
7x09 My Dumb Luck
7x10 My Waste of Time

About Us - DMCA - Members Login