Fringe (2008) Fringe (2008)

TV series

Drama | Horror | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

A television drama centered around a female FBI agent who is forced to work with an institutionalized scientist in order to rationalize a brewing storm of unexplained phenomena.


Season 1 (2008) Top ▲

1x01 PilotHD
1x02 The Same Old StoryHD
1x03 The Ghost NetworkHD
1x04 The ArrivalHD
1x05 Power HungryHD
1x06 The CureHD
1x07 In Which We Meet Mr. JonesHD
1x08 The EquationHD
1x09 The DreamscapeHD
1x10 SafeHD
1x11 BoundHD
1x12 The No-BrainerHD
1x13 The TransformationHD
1x14 AbilityHD
1x15 Inner ChildHD
1x16 UnleashedHD
1x17 Bad DreamsHD
1x18 MidnightHD
1x19 The Road Not TakenHD
1x20 There's More Than One of EverythingHD

Season 2 (2009) Top ▲

2x01 A New Day in the Old TownHD
2x02 Night of Desirable ObjectsHD
2x03 FractureHD
2x04 Momentum DeferredHD
2x05 Dream LogicHD
2x06 EarthlingHD
2x07 Of Human ActionHD
2x08 AugustHD
2x09 SnakeheadHD
2x10 Grey MattersHD
2x11 UnearthedHD
2x12 Johari WindowHD
2x13 What Lies BelowHD
2x14 The Bishop RevivalHD
2x15 Jacksonville
2x16 Peter
2x17 Olivia. In the Lab. With the RevolverHD
2x18 White TulipHD
2x19 The Man from the Other SideHD
2x20 Brown BettyHD
2x21 Northwest PassageHD
2x22 Over There: Part 1HD
2x23 Over There: Part 2HD

Season 3 (2010) Top ▲

3x01 OliviaHD
3x02 The BoxHD
3x03 The PlateauHD
3x04 Do Shapeshifters Dream of Electric Sheep?HD
3x05 Amber 31422HD
3x06 6955 kHzHD
3x07 The AbductedHD
3x08 EntradaHD
3x09 MarionetteHD
3x10 The FireflyHD
3x11 ReciprocityHD
3x12 Concentrate and Ask AgainHD
3x13 ImmortalityHD
3x14 6BHD
3x15 Subject 13HD
3x16 OsHD
3x17 StowawayHD
3x18 BloodlineHD
3x19 Lysergic Acid DiethylamideHD
3x20 6:02 AM ESTHD
3x21 The Last Sam WeissHD
3x22 The Day We DiedHD

Season 4 (2011) Top ▲

4x01 Neither Here Nor ThereHD
4x02 One Night in OctoberHD
4x03 Alone in the WorldHD
4x04 Subject 9HD
4x05 NovationHD
4x06 And Those We Left BehindHD
4x07 Wallflower
4x08 Back to Where You've Never BeenHD
4x09 Enemy of My EnemyHD
4x10 Forced PerspectiveHD
4x11 Making AngelsHD
4x12 Welcome to WestfieldHD
4x13 A Better Human BeingHD
4x14 The End of All ThingsHD
4x15 A Short Story About LoveHD
4x16 Nothing As It SeemsHD
4x17 Everything in Its Right PlaceHD
4x18 The ConsultantHD
4x19 Letters of TransitHD
4x20 Worlds Apart
4x21 Brave New World: Part 1HD
4x22 Brave New World: Part 2HD

Season 5 (2012) Top ▲

5x01 Transilience Thought Unifier Model-11HD
5x02 In AbsentiaHD
5x03 The RecordistHD
5x04 The Bullet That Saved the WorldHD
5x05 An Origin StoryHD
5x06 Through the Looking Glass and What Walter Found ThereHD
5x07 Five-Twenty-TenHD
5x08 The Human KindHD
5x09 Black BlotterHD
5x10 Anomaly XB-6783746HD
5x11 The Boy Must LiveHD
5x12 LibertyHD
5x13 An Enemy of FateHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login