True Blood (2008) True Blood (2008)

TV Series 20082014

Drama | Fantasy | Mystery | Romance | Thriller

Telepathic waitress Sookie Stackhouse encounters a strange new supernatural world when she meets the mysterious Bill, a southern Louisiana gentleman and vampire.


Season 1 (2008) Top ▲

1x01 Strange LoveHD
1x02 The First TasteHD
1x03 MineHD
1x04 Escape from Dragon HouseHD
1x05 Sparks Fly OutHD
1x06 Cold GroundHD
1x07 Burning House of LoveHD
1x08 The Fourth Man in the FireHD
1x09 Plaisir d'amourHD
1x10 I Don't Wanna KnowHD
1x11 To Love Is to BuryHD
1x12 You'll Be the Death of MeHD

Season 2 (2009) Top ▲

2x01 Nothing But the BloodHD
2x02 Keep This Party GoingHD
2x03 ScratchesHD
2x04 Shake and FingerpopHD
2x05 Never Let Me GoHD
2x06 Hard-Hearted HannahHD
2x07 Release MeHD
2x08 TimebombHD
2x09 I Will Rise UpHD
2x10 New World in My ViewHD
2x11 FrenzyHD
2x12 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'HD

Season 3 (2010) Top ▲

3x01 Bad BloodHD
3x02 Beautifully BrokenHD
3x03 It Hurts Me TooHD
3x04 9 CrimesHD
3x05 TroubleHD
3x06 I Got a Right to Sing the BluesHD
3x07 Hitting the GroundHD
3x08 Night on the SunHD
3x09 Everything Is BrokenHD
3x10 I Smell a RatHD
3x11 Fresh BloodHD
3x12 Evil Is Going OnHD

Season 4 (2011) Top ▲

4x01 She's Not ThereHD
4x02 You Smell Like DinnerHD
4x03 If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?HD
4x04 I'm Alive and on FireHD
4x05 Me and the DevilHD
4x06 I Wish I Was the MoonHD
4x07 Cold Grey Light of DawnHD
4x08 SpellboundHD
4x09 Let's Get Out of HereHD
4x10 Burning Down the HouseHD
4x11 Soul of FireHD
4x12 And When I DieHD

Season 5 (2012) Top ▲

5x01 Turn! Turn! Turn!HD
5x02 Authority Always WinsHD
5x03 Whatever I Am, You Made MeHD
5x04 We'll Meet AgainHD
5x05 Let's Boot and RallyHD
5x06 HopelessHD
5x07 In the BeginningHD
5x08 Somebody That I Used to KnowHD
5x09 Everybody Wants to Rule the WorldHD
5x10 Gone, Gone, GoneHD
5x11 SunsetHD
5x12 Save YourselfHD

Season 6 (2013) Top ▲

6x01 Who Are You, Really?HD
6x02 The SunHD
6x03 You're No GoodHD
6x04 At LastHD
6x05 Fuck the Pain AwayHD
6x06 Don't You Feel MeHD
6x07 In the EveningHD
6x08 Dead MeatHD
6x09 Life MattersHD
6x10 RadioactiveHD

Season 7 (2014) Top ▲

7x01 Jesus Gonna Be HereHD
7x02 I Found YouHD
7x03 Fire in the HoleHD
7x04 Death Is Not the EndHD
7x05 Return to OzHD
7x06 KarmaHD
7x07 One Last TimeHD
7x08 Almost HomeHD
7x09 Love Is to DieHD
7x10 Thank YouHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login